Confirmation - what the guest receives after registration

Confirmation - what the guest receives after registration

Each Guest is sent a confirmation email listing their RSVP/Registration details. 

The confirmations, which can include a calendar reminder, event ticket, or a link to the map, are sent using the e-mail address you entered during setup and come from invite@inviteright.com. If your guest replies to the confirmation email, the email will be sent to your email address (the one you entered during setup). This helps the confirmation pass through spam filters. 


    • Related Articles

    • Confirmation email not being received

      To resend the confirmation email:  Search for the registration by entering the student details in the search box (you can use first name, last name or student ID)  Hover over the Actions button of the registration that you searched for Select View ...
    • Managing guest responses

      Response Notifications:  You may choose to be notified by InviteRight every time a registration is received. Turn this feature on by:  Clicking on the title of the event in your admin area  Click the 'Actions' tab on the top menu within your event ...
    • Registering on behalf of a guest and recording cash or cheque payment

      An Administrator can manually add guest responses by:  Signing In to the Administration Area Clicking on the status of your event Clicking the Add RSVP/Add Registration button   You must have all of the necessary information from your guest to ...
    • Individual vs Group Registration

      The registration forms can be set up to collect information from one individual attendee (the Main Registrant or Purchaser) or from many attendees, depending on what type of event or form is being set up, and what kind of information needs to be ...
    • Confirmation email - tickets - receipt not received

      Please check your JUNK / SPAM folder - your confirmation may have been automatically sent to this folder  Please check your deleted folder - the email may have been accidentally deleted  The email address may have been entered incorrectly during ...